😍 Free print@home

🎫 TICKET.AT Club

😉 Deposit Ticketcenter

😀 Your official ticketing system

CATS

02.03.2021 - 31.12.2021 - Ronacher, Wien

CATS - A LEGEND RETURNS
The most successful musical of all times at the Ronacher from autumn 2019

CATS © 1981 Rug Ltd. VBW

dates

filter reductions

März 2021
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
01
02
6:30 pm
CATS
Ronacher, Wien
from € 20.00

no tickets available

04
7:30 pm
CATS
Ronacher, Wien
from € 20.00

no tickets available

05
7:30 pm
CATS
Ronacher, Wien
from € 20.00

no tickets available

06
7:30 pm
CATS
Ronacher, Wien
from € 20.00

no tickets available

07
2:00 pm
CATS
Ronacher, Wien
from € 20.00

no tickets available

08
09
6:30 pm
CATS
Ronacher, Wien
from € 20.00

no tickets available

11
7:30 pm
CATS
Ronacher, Wien
from € 20.00

no tickets available

12
7:30 pm
CATS
Ronacher, Wien
from € 20.00

no tickets available

14
2:00 pm
CATS
Ronacher, Wien
from € 20.00

no tickets available

15
16
6:30 pm
CATS
Ronacher, Wien
from € 20.00

no tickets available

17
6:30 pm
CATS
Ronacher, Wien
from € 20.00

no tickets available

20
7:30 pm
CATS
Ronacher, Wien
from € 20.00

no tickets available

22
29
01
7:30 pm
CATS
Ronacher, Wien
from € 20.00

no tickets available

02
03
3:00 pm
CATS
Ronacher, Wien
from € 20.00

no tickets available

7:30 pm
CATS
Ronacher, Wien
from € 20.00

no tickets available

04
2:00 pm
CATS
Ronacher, Wien
from € 20.00

no tickets available

März 2021

Info

VBW Artisitc Director Christian Struppeck brings Andrew Lloyd Webber's masterpiece CATS back to Vienna. The Vereinigten Bühnen Wien will present the world-famous show in a new version of the original production at the Ronacher.

A worldwide phenomenon
CATS triumphantly swept the world straight after its première in London, revolutionising the musical world.  The legendary play has been recognised by all the major theatre awards, including seven Tony® Awards, one for "Best Musical", as well as three "Olivier Awards", three "Drama Desk Awards", one "Evening Standard Award" and many more.

More than 73 million visitors - and the success story continues
Worldwide, over 73 million people in 30 countries and 16 languages have seen this extraordinary musical. The German-language première ran continuously for seven years in Vienna. And there's no end to the success: just recently, a new CATS production in London and New York thrilled the audience.

Dance, magic, mysticism and Grammy-awarded music
Breathtaking dance, legendary costumes, a magical stage design, Grammy-awarded, electrifying music and the moving world hit "Memory", which has meanwhile been sung by more than 150 world-famous artists (including Barbra Streisand, Barry Manilo and Liberace), make CATS an unforgettable experience. A magical theatre evening for the whole family.

Get your tickets now and enjoy CATS in Vienna!

Promoter: Vereinigte Bühnen Wien

information about venue

Ronacher

Seilerstätte 9
1010 Wien

ticket hotline: +43 1 5888 5888

show map

» arrival by public transport

  • Tue., 02.03.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 03.03.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 04.03.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 05.03.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 06.03.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 07.03.2021 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 09.03.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 10.03.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 11.03.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 12.03.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 13.03.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 14.03.2021 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 16.03.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 17.03.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 18.03.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 19.03.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 20.03.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 21.03.2021 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 23.03.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 24.03.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 25.03.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 26.03.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 27.03.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 28.03.2021 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 30.03.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 31.03.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 01.04.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 03.04.2021 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 03.04.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 04.04.2021 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 06.04.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 07.04.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 08.04.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 09.04.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 10.04.2021 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 10.04.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 11.04.2021 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 13.04.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 14.04.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 15.04.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 16.04.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 17.04.2021 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 17.04.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 18.04.2021 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 20.04.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 21.04.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 22.04.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 23.04.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 24.04.2021 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 24.04.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 25.04.2021 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 27.04.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 28.04.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 29.04.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 30.04.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 01.05.2021 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 01.05.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 02.05.2021 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 04.05.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 05.05.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 06.05.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 07.05.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 08.05.2021 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 08.05.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 09.05.2021 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 11.05.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 12.05.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 13.05.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 14.05.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 15.05.2021 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 15.05.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 16.05.2021 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 18.05.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 19.05.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 20.05.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 21.05.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 22.05.2021 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 22.05.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 23.05.2021 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 25.05.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 26.05.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 27.05.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 28.05.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 29.05.2021 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 29.05.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 30.05.2021 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 01.06.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 02.06.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 03.06.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 04.06.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 05.06.2021 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 05.06.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 06.06.2021 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 08.06.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 09.06.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 10.06.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 11.06.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 12.06.2021 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 12.06.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 13.06.2021 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 15.06.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 16.06.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 17.06.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 18.06.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 19.06.2021 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 19.06.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 20.06.2021 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 22.06.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 23.06.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 24.06.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 25.06.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 26.06.2021 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 26.06.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 27.06.2021 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 11.09.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 12.09.2021 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 14.09.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 15.09.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 16.09.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 17.09.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 18.09.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 19.09.2021 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 21.09.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 22.09.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 23.09.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 24.09.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 25.09.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 26.09.2021 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 28.09.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 29.09.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 30.09.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 01.10.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 02.10.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 03.10.2021 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 05.10.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 06.10.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 07.10.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 08.10.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 09.10.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 10.10.2021 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 12.10.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 13.10.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 14.10.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 15.10.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 16.10.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 17.10.2021 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 19.10.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 20.10.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 21.10.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 22.10.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 23.10.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 24.10.2021 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Wed., 27.10.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 28.10.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 29.10.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 30.10.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 31.10.2021 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 02.11.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 03.11.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 04.11.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 05.11.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 06.11.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 07.11.2021 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 09.11.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 10.11.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 11.11.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 12.11.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 13.11.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 14.11.2021 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 16.11.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 17.11.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 18.11.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 19.11.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 20.11.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 21.11.2021 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 23.11.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 24.11.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 25.11.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 26.11.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 27.11.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 28.11.2021 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 30.11.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 01.12.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 02.12.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 03.12.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 04.12.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 05.12.2021 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 07.12.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 09.12.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 10.12.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 11.12.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 12.12.2021 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 14.12.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 15.12.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 16.12.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 17.12.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 18.12.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 19.12.2021 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 21.12.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 22.12.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 23.12.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Tue., 28.12.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 29.12.2021 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 30.12.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 31.12.2021 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Fri., 31.12.2021 - 7:30 pmCATS

Wir möchten auf Basis Ihrer (jederzeit widerrufbaren) Einwilligung Cookies zum Zweck der Verbesserung unserer Website und Analyse Ihres Userverhaltens sowie Social Media Plug-ins verwenden. Weitere Informationen dazu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.