🎫 TICKET.AT Club

😉 Deposit Ticketcenter

😀 Your official ticketing system

Volksoper Wien © Georg Soulek

Volksoper Wien

Währinger Straße 78
1090 Wien

buy tickets & dates

Kontakt

location

Volksoper Wien

Währinger Straße 78
1090 Wien

show map

» arrival by public transport

doodle appointments

Selected dates: 0

  • Doodle
  • WhatsApp
  • Sat., 09.03.2024 - 7:00 pmDie lustige Witwe
  • Sun., 10.03.2024 - 11:00 amDas Dschungelbuch
  • Sun., 10.03.2024 - 6:00 pmJolanthe & Der Nussknacker
  • Mon., 11.03.2024 - 7:00 pmCabaret
  • Wed., 13.03.2024 - 7:00 pmWest Side Story
  • Thu., 14.03.2024 - 7:00 pmLa Traviata
  • Fri., 15.03.2024 - 7:00 pmWest Side Story
  • Sun., 17.03.2024 - 11:00 amAristocats
  • Sun., 17.03.2024 - 6:00 pmLa Traviata
  • Mon., 18.03.2024 - 7:00 pmWest Side Story
  • Thu., 21.03.2024 - 7:00 pmWest Side Story
  • Fri., 22.03.2024 - 7:00 pmCabaret
  • Sat., 23.03.2024 - 7:00 pmLa Traviata
  • Sun., 24.03.2024 - 4:30 pmWest Side Story
  • Mon., 25.03.2024 - 7:00 pmDie lustige Witwe
  • Thu., 28.03.2024 - 7:00 pmLa Traviata
  • Sat., 30.03.2024 - 7:00 pmCabaret
  • Sun., 31.03.2024 - 7:00 pmLa Traviata
  • Mon., 01.04.2024 - 6:00 pmDie lustige Witwe
  • Tue., 02.04.2024 - 7:00 pmCabaret
  • Wed., 03.04.2024 - 7:00 pmLass uns die Welt vergessen
  • Thu., 04.04.2024 - 7:00 pmDie lustige Witwe
  • Fri., 05.04.2024 - 7:00 pmDie Fledermaus
  • Sat., 06.04.2024 - 7:00 pmLa Traviata
  • Sun., 07.04.2024 - 11:00 amAristocats
  • Sun., 07.04.2024 - 6:00 pmDie lustige Witwe
  • Mon., 08.04.2024 - 8:00 pmEin bisschen Trallalala
  • Tue., 09.04.2024 - 7:00 pmCabaret
  • Thu., 11.04.2024 - 7:00 pmDie lustige Witwe
  • Fri., 12.04.2024 - 7:00 pmLa Rondine
  • Sat., 13.04.2024 - 7:00 pmDie lustigen Weiber von Windsor
  • Sun., 14.04.2024 - 11:00 amDas Dschungelbuch
  • Sun., 14.04.2024 - 6:00 pmDie lustige Witwe
  • Mon., 15.04.2024 - 7:00 pmCabaret
  • Tue., 16.04.2024 - 7:00 pmDie lustigen Weiber von Windsor
  • Wed., 17.04.2024 - 8:00 pmEin bisschen Trallalala
  • Fri., 19.04.2024 - 7:00 pmDie Fledermaus
  • Sat., 20.04.2024 - 7:00 pmThe Sound of Music
  • Sun., 21.04.2024 - 6:00 pmDie Dreigroschenoper
  • Tue., 23.04.2024 - 6:00 pmLa Rondine
  • Thu., 25.04.2024 - 7:00 pmDie lustigen Weiber von Windsor
  • Fri., 26.04.2024 - 7:00 pmLa Rondine
  • Sat., 27.04.2024 - 7:00 pmThe Sound of Music
  • Sun., 28.04.2024 - 11:00 amAristocats
  • Sun., 28.04.2024 - 6:00 pmDie lustigen Weiber von Windsor
  • Tue., 30.04.2024 - 8:00 pmEin bisschen Trallalala
  • Wed., 01.05.2024 - 6:00 pmThe Sound of Music
  • Thu., 02.05.2024 - 7:00 pmDie lustigen Weiber von Windsor
  • Sat., 04.05.2024 - 7:00 pmThe Sound of Music
  • Sun., 05.05.2024 - 11:00 amDas Dschungelbuch
  • Sun., 05.05.2024 - 6:00 pmDie lustigen Weiber von Windsor
  • Mon., 06.05.2024 - 7:00 pmLa Rondine
  • Tue., 07.05.2024 - 7:00 pmDie Fledermaus
  • Thu., 09.05.2024 - 4:30 pmThe Sound of Music
  • Fri., 10.05.2024 - 7:00 pmLa Rondine
  • Sat., 11.05.2024 - 7:00 pmLes Sylphides
  • Sun., 12.05.2024 - 4:30 pmThe Sound of Music
  • Mon., 13.05.2024 - 7:00 pmLes Sylphides
  • Tue., 14.05.2024 - 7:00 pmDie Dreigroschenoper
  • Wed., 15.05.2024 - 7:00 pmDie Zauberer von OZ
  • Thu., 16.05.2024 - 7:30 pmBach, Webern, Schostakowitsch
  • Fri., 17.05.2024 - 7:00 pmLes Sylphides
  • Sat., 18.05.2024 - 7:00 pmDie Zauberer von OZ
  • Sun., 19.05.2024 - 4:30 pmThe Sound of Music
  • Mon., 20.05.2024 - 6:00 pmDie Dubarry
  • Wed., 22.05.2024 - 7:00 pmLes Sylphides
  • Thu., 23.05.2024 - 7:00 pmDie Zauberer von OZ
  • Sat., 25.05.2024 - 7:00 pmThe Sound of Music
  • Sun., 26.05.2024 - 6:00 pmLes Sylphides
  • Mon., 27.05.2024 - 7:00 pmDie Zauberer von OZ
  • Wed., 29.05.2024 - 7:00 pmDie Dubarry
  • Thu., 30.05.2024 - 6:00 pmLes Sylphides
  • Fri., 31.05.2024 - 7:00 pmDie Dreigroschenoper
  • Sat., 01.06.2024 - 7:00 pmThe moon wears a white shirt
  • Sun., 02.06.2024 - 4:30 pmDie Zauberflöte
  • Tue., 04.06.2024 - 7:00 pmThe moon wears a white shirt
  • Sat., 08.06.2024 - 7:00 pmThe moon wears a white shirt
  • Sun., 09.06.2024 - 4:30 pmDie Dubarry
  • Mon., 10.06.2024 - 6:00 pmDie Dreigroschenoper
  • Tue., 11.06.2024 - 8:00 pmEin bisschen Trallalala
  • Thu., 13.06.2024 - 7:00 pmDie Fledermaus
  • Sun., 16.06.2024 - 5:00 pmDie Reise zum Mond
  • Tue., 18.06.2024 - 7:00 pmThe Gospel according to the other Mary
  • Thu., 20.06.2024 - 7:00 pmDie Reise zum Mond
  • Fri., 21.06.2024 - 7:00 pmThe Gospel according to the other Mary
  • Sun., 23.06.2024 - 7:00 pmDie Fledermaus
  • Mon., 24.06.2024 - 7:00 pmThe Gospel according to the other Mary
  • Thu., 27.06.2024 - 7:00 pmGulda, Prokofjew, Schubert
  • Fri., 28.06.2024 - 7:00 pmDie Zauberflöte
  • Sat., 29.06.2024 - 7:30 pmGulda, Prokofjew, Schubert
  • Sun., 30.06.2024 - 7:00 pmThe Gospel according to the other Mary