🎫 TICKET.AT Club

😉 Deposit Ticketcenter

😀 Your official ticketing system

Spielstätte Das Vindobona © Concept Solution

Das Vindobona

Wallensteinplatz 6
1200 Wien

buy tickets & dates

Kontakt

location

Das Vindobona

Wallensteinplatz 6
1200 Wien

show map

» arrival by public transport

doodle appointments

Selected dates: 0

  • Doodle
  • WhatsApp
  • Wed., 28.02.2024 - 7:30 pmMEISTERKLASSE
  • Thu., 29.02.2024 - 7:30 pmDALIDA
  • Fri., 01.03.2024 - 7:30 pmHEDWIG AND THE ANGRY INCH
  • Sat., 02.03.2024 - 7:30 pmHEDWIG AND THE ANGRY INCH
  • Wed., 06.03.2024 - 7:30 pmCuarteto Cameselle
  • Thu., 07.03.2024 - 7:30 pmR.OCK I.N P.EACE
  • Fri., 08.03.2024 - 7:30 pmDIE ECHTEN
  • Sat., 09.03.2024 - 7:30 pmPaul Sommersguter - R.O.X.Y.
  • Sun., 10.03.2024 - 6:00 pmEine pornografische Beziehung
  • Tue., 12.03.2024 - 7:30 pmEine pornografische Beziehung
  • Thu., 14.03.2024 - 7:30 pmLoriot Meisterwerke - Warum Männer und Frauen nicht zusammenpassen!
  • Fri., 15.03.2024 - 7:30 pmHEDWIG AND THE ANGRY INCH
  • Sat., 16.03.2024 - 7:30 pmHEDWIG AND THE ANGRY INCH
  • Mon., 18.03.2024 - 7:30 pmUte Lemper
  • Wed., 20.03.2024 - 7:30 pmNina Hartmann & Martin Leutgeb
  • Thu., 21.03.2024 - 7:30 pmCLUB COULEUR
  • Fri., 22.03.2024 - 7:30 pmUdo Jürgens
  • Sat., 23.03.2024 - 7:30 pmVirginia Ernst
  • Sun., 24.03.2024 - 11:00 amRolf Rüdiger sucht das hohe C
  • Thu., 28.03.2024 - 7:30 pmBurlesque Circus
  • Sat., 30.03.2024 - 7:30 pmA NIGHT ALONE WITH DREW SARICH
  • Tue., 02.04.2024 - 7:30 pmGrazia Patricia - Miss Erfolg
  • Wed., 03.04.2024 - 7:30 pmNina Hartmann & Martin Leutgeb
  • Thu., 04.04.2024 - 7:30 pmFrom Broadway to Las Vegas
  • Fri., 05.04.2024 - 7:30 pmMEISTERKLASSE
  • Sat., 06.04.2024 - 7:30 pmGregor Seberg
  • Tue., 09.04.2024 - 7:30 pmGAY GUYS SING
  • Wed., 10.04.2024 - 7:30 pmMEISTERKLASSE
  • Thu., 11.04.2024 - 7:30 pmDOLL HAUS
  • Fri., 12.04.2024 - 7:30 pmWolfgang Moser
  • Sat., 13.04.2024 - 7:30 pmBurlesque Extravaganza
  • Sun., 14.04.2024 - 6:00 pmMonika Ballwein celebrates The Beatles
  • Tue., 16.04.2024 - 7:30 pmMEISTERKLASSE
  • Wed., 17.04.2024 - 7:30 pmMEISTERKLASSE
  • Thu., 18.04.2024 - 7:30 pmBurlesque Circus
  • Fri., 19.04.2024 - 7:30 pmEin bisschen Hass muss sein
  • Sat., 20.04.2024 - 7:30 pmCirque Rouge - Prohibition Ball
  • Sun., 21.04.2024 - 4:00 pmDie Kasperlkiste
  • Wed., 24.04.2024 - 7:30 pmSing Halleluja!
  • Thu., 25.04.2024 - 7:30 pmCLUB COULEUR
  • Fri., 26.04.2024 - 7:30 pmDALIDA
  • Sat., 27.04.2024 - 7:30 pmMEISTERKLASSE
  • Sun., 28.04.2024 - 4:00 pmMEISTERKLASSE
  • Wed., 01.05.2024 - 2:30 pmDer gestiefelte Kater
  • Thu., 02.05.2024 - 7:30 pmNina Hartmann & Martin Leutgeb
  • Fri., 03.05.2024 - 7:30 pmNadja Maleh
  • Tue., 07.05.2024 - 8:00 pmEUROVISION SONG CONTEST - Public Viewing
  • Thu., 09.05.2024 - 8:00 pmEUROVISION SONG CONTEST - Public Viewing
  • Fri., 10.05.2024 - 7:30 pmBirgit Denk lädt zum "Allgesang"
  • Sat., 11.05.2024 - 7:30 pmDIE ULTIMATIVE ESC-PARTY 2024
  • Sun., 12.05.2024 - 6:00 pmWenn der weiße Flieder wieder blüht
  • Mon., 13.05.2024 - 7:30 pmCaroline Athanasiadis
  • Wed., 15.05.2024 - 7:30 pmElton John & Billy Joel Tribute
  • Sat., 25.05.2024 - 7:30 pmBurlesque Extravaganza
  • Sun., 26.05.2024 - 4:00 pmRolf Rüdiger sucht das hohe C
  • Thu., 30.05.2024 - 7:30 pmCLUB COULEUR
  • Thu., 06.06.2024 - 7:30 pmJUST BE!
  • Fri., 07.06.2024 - 7:30 pmLoriot Meisterwerke - Warum Männer und Frauen nicht zusammenpassen!
  • Thu., 13.06.2024 - 7:30 pmDOLL HAUS
  • Wed., 19.06.2024 - 7:30 pmUte Lemper
  • Thu., 20.06.2024 - 7:30 pmCLUB COULEUR
  • Wed., 18.09.2024 - 7:30 pmGerald Fleischhacker