😍 Free print@home

🎫 TICKET.AT Club

😉 Deposit Ticketcenter

😀 Your official ticketing system

My Fair Lady - Seefestspiele Mörbisch 2024

11.07.2024 - 17.08.2024 - Seebühne Mörbisch, Mörbisch am See

My Fair Lady 2023 Seebühne Mörbisch _1080x1080px © KBB Kultur-Betriebe Burgenland GmbH

dates

Juli 2024
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
08
09
10
14
15
16
17
21
22
23
28
29
30
31
04
05
06
07
Juli 2024

information about venue

Seebühne Mörbisch

Seebühne
7072 Mörbisch am See

ticket hotline: +43 1 5888 5888

show map

» arrival by public transport

doodle appointments

Selected dates: 0

  • Doodle
  • WhatsApp
  • Thu., 11.07.2024 - 8:30 pmMy Fair Lady
  • Fri., 12.07.2024 - 8:30 pmMy Fair Lady
  • Sat., 13.07.2024 - 8:30 pmMy Fair Lady
  • Thu., 18.07.2024 - 8:30 pmMy Fair Lady
  • Fri., 19.07.2024 - 8:30 pmMy Fair Lady
  • Sat., 20.07.2024 - 8:30 pmMy Fair Lady
  • Wed., 24.07.2024 - 8:30 pmMy Fair Lady
  • Thu., 25.07.2024 - 8:30 pmMy Fair Lady
  • Fri., 26.07.2024 - 8:30 pmMy Fair Lady
  • Sat., 27.07.2024 - 8:30 pmMy Fair Lady
  • Thu., 01.08.2024 - 8:00 pmMy Fair Lady
  • Fri., 02.08.2024 - 8:00 pmMy Fair Lady
  • Sat., 03.08.2024 - 8:00 pmMy Fair Lady
  • Thu., 08.08.2024 - 8:00 pmMy Fair Lady
  • Fri., 09.08.2024 - 8:00 pmMy Fair Lady
  • Sat., 10.08.2024 - 8:00 pmMy Fair Lady
  • Sun., 11.08.2024 - 8:00 pmMy Fair Lady
  • Wed., 14.08.2024 - 8:00 pmMy Fair Lady
  • Thu., 15.08.2024 - 8:00 pmMy Fair Lady
  • Fri., 16.08.2024 - 8:00 pmMy Fair Lady
  • Sat., 17.08.2024 - 8:00 pmMy Fair Lady