😍 Free print@home

🎫 TICKET.AT Club

😉 Deposit Ticketcenter

😀 Your official ticketing system

Kaiser Wiesn

22.09.2022 - 09.10.2022 - Kaiserwiese - Wiener Prater, Wien

Kaiserwiesn © Kaiserwiesn

dates

September 2022
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
19
20
21
25
27
02
04
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
September 2022

information about venue

Kaiserwiese - Wiener Prater

Prater 90
1020 Wien

ticket hotline: +43 1 5888 5888

show map

» arrival by public transport

doodle appointments

Selected dates: 0

  • Doodle
  • WhatsApp
  • Thu., 22.09.2022 - 6:30 pmDie Lauser
  • Thu., 22.09.2022 - 7:00 pmDie Draufgänger
  • Thu., 22.09.2022 - 7:00 pmMountain Crew
  • Fri., 23.09.2022 - 6:30 pmDie Dirndlrocker
  • Fri., 23.09.2022 - 7:00 pmVolxrock
  • Fri., 23.09.2022 - 7:00 pmMountain Crew
  • Sat., 24.09.2022 - 6:30 pmDie Dirndlrocker
  • Sat., 24.09.2022 - 7:00 pmVolxrock
  • Sat., 24.09.2022 - 7:00 pmChaos
  • Mon., 26.09.2022 - 7:00 pmRock die Kaiser WIESN 2022
  • Wed., 28.09.2022 - 6:30 pmChaos
  • Wed., 28.09.2022 - 7:00 pmFire Fighter Night
  • Thu., 29.09.2022 - 6:30 pmBengels Reloaded
  • Thu., 29.09.2022 - 7:00 pmThe Preachers
  • Thu., 29.09.2022 - 7:00 pmDie Südsteirer
  • Fri., 30.09.2022 - 6:30 pmROSA Kaiserwiesn
  • Fri., 30.09.2022 - 6:30 pmBengels Reloaded
  • Fri., 30.09.2022 - 7:00 pmMeilenstein
  • Sat., 01.10.2022 - 6:30 pmBengels Reloaded
  • Sat., 01.10.2022 - 7:00 pmMeilenstein
  • Sat., 01.10.2022 - 7:00 pmNordwand
  • Mon., 03.10.2022 - 7:00 pmiamstudent goes Wiesn Party!
  • Wed., 05.10.2022 - 6:30 pmWir sind Spitze
  • Thu., 06.10.2022 - 6:30 pmDie Südsteirer
  • Thu., 06.10.2022 - 7:00 pmRotzlöffl
  • Thu., 06.10.2022 - 7:00 pmOidholz
  • Fri., 07.10.2022 - 6:30 pmDie Lauser
  • Fri., 07.10.2022 - 7:00 pmMy Bock
  • Fri., 07.10.2022 - 7:00 pmDie Schwoazstoana
  • Sat., 08.10.2022 - 6:30 pmDie Lauser
  • Sat., 08.10.2022 - 7:00 pmMy Bock
  • Sat., 08.10.2022 - 7:00 pmDie Schwoazstoana